August Böwer

Vorsitzender

Liegnitzer Straße 10a
49497 Mettingen

05452 98224
august.boewer@cdu-mettingen.de

Hans-Joachim Jung

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Woorteweg 14
49497 Mettingen

hansjoachim.jung@cdu-mettingen.de

Dorett Volk

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Woorteweg 37
49497 Mettingen

05452 97268
dorett.volk@cdu-mettingen.de

Mareike Ahlmer

Kassiererin

Nierenburger Straße 22
49497 Mettingen

mareike.ahlmer@cdu-mettingen.de

Kathrin Richter

Stellvertretende Kassiererin

Ringstraße 65
49497 Mettingen

kathrin.richter@cdu-mettingen.de

Ludger Schaphaus

Schriftführer

Mittelweg 12
49497 Mettingen

05452 4992
ludger.schaphaus@cdu-mettingen.de

Annette Wibbelmann

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Ottoweg 15
49497 Mettingen

05452 4811
annette.wibbelmann@cdu-mettingen.de

Ralf Nelles

Pressesprecher

V.-Ketteler-Str. 20
49497 Mettingen

ralf.nelles@cdu-mettingen.de

Johannes Leigers

Stellvertretender Pressesprecher

Alter Rathausplatz 6 19
49497 Mettingen

johannes.leigers@cdu-mettingen.de

Jens Meyer

Beisitzer

Pfarrer-Hüging-Str. 10
49497 Mettingen

05452 919462
jens.meyer@cdu-mettingen.de

Jörg Misch

Beisitzer

Woorteweg 7
49497 Mettingen

05452 4187
j.misch@cdu-mettingen.de

Benno Overmeyer

Beisitzer

Rostocker Ring 19
49497 Mettingen

05452 98437
benno.overmeyer@cdu-mettingen.de

Matthias Artmeier

Beisitzer

Schlangenpättken 4
49497 Mettingen

05452 936093
matthias.artmeier@cdu-mettingen.de

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder

Christian Völler

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Neuenkirchener Str. 79
49497 Mettingen

05452 97243
christian.voeller@cdu-mettingen.de

Michael Beckemeyer

Kreisvorstandsmitglied

Steinbreche 12a
49497 Mettingen

05452 4446
michael.beckemeyer@cdu-mettingen.de

Christoph Krüer

Vertreter LuF

Brunsheiderweg 75
49497 Mettingen

05452 919464
christoph.krueer@cdu-mettingen.de

Marcus Teeken

Mittelstands- und Wirtschaftsvereinigung der CDU

Köllesch 12
49497 Mettingen

marcus.teeken@cdu-mettingen.de

Ruth Siermann

Frauen Union

Bergstraße 11
49497 Mettingen

05452 2071
ruth.siermann@cdu-mettingen.de

Heinz Noe

Senioren Union

heinz.noe@cdu-mettingen.de

Julia Weßling

Junge Union

Merschfeld 14a
49497 Mettingen

julia.wessling@cdu-mettingen.de

Karl-Heinz Hagedorn

CDA-Kreisvorsitzender

Von-Ketteler-Str. 2a
49497 Mettingen

05452 2600
karl-heinz.hagedorn@cdu-mettingen.de